یادداشت‌ها و برداشت‌ها

275 - don read this one. I don want you to and of course, it does NOT matter! Thanks!

چهارشنبه, ۳۱ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۹، ۱۱:۰۶ ب.ظ

And sometimes you are so sad, that none of it matters. It doesn't matter if you haven't found love, if you are not good enough, or it doesn't matter if you don't see what you wish. It doesn't even matter how hard you tried! Just Bcuz you are so sad. So god damn sad and Bcuz nobody, not a single person understands. That's the time, when you just wanna die, even if they call you weak, cuz they didn' even cared enough to understand. I don even want them to regret it. No. Not at all. I just wanted to be free. From my own thoughts and situation. That's it. I can't take it any more. The pain, on my heart, body and soul. 

I just wanna cry till I see the sunrise! 

Play I am Mr. Lonly, I have nobody, I'm on my own. (I wish I was!!!! So I didn' have to fight for some things... :"""")

خودم خسته شدم از این حجم تکراری بودنم. ولی نیاز دارم به نوشتن اینا و چارم ندارم :) پساپس ساری؟ و پیشاپیش حتی. بابت باقی وقتای اینده که ممکنه پیش بیاد.

تا دیروز غر پر کاریم و دغدغه ذهنیم بود، حالا دارم غر میزنم که گریه میخوام بکنم، و اینقد ناراحتم و هیچکودومش ارزش نداره. پف. یه روز شد خوب باشی؟ اه. همون بهتر که بری بمیری :////

موافقین ۲ مخالفین ۰ ۹۹/۰۲/۳۱
Mileva Marić

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">